Connect with us

Disney Announces Celeb-Filled Season of ‘Doc McStuffins’


Disney Announces Celeb-Filled Season of ‘Doc McStuffins’

The fourth season of Disney Junior’s Peabody and NAACP Image Award-winning preschool series Doc McStuffins will once again welcome a host of celebrity voices to Doc’s backyard playhouse. In addition to previously announced guest star Christopher Bridges (a.k.a. Ludacris), roles will be voiced by Anthony Anderson (black-ish), Molly Ringwald (Sixteen Candles), Ellen Pompeo (Grey’s Anatomy), Gabourey Sidibe (Empire) and Vanessa Williams (The Good Wife).

In the new season, debuting this summer, Doc and her toy friends will be magically transported to a make-believe town, made up entirely of toys, where Doc serves as chief resident of the Toy Hospital. The series regularly stars Laya DeLeon Hayes as Doc, Loretta Devine, Lara Jill Miller, Robbie Rist, Jess Harnell, Andre Robinson, Kimberly Brooks and Gary Anthony Williams.

Doc McStuffins is created and exec produced by Humanitas Prize and Emmy Award winner Chris Nee and directed by Emmy winner Norton Virgien. The CG series is produced by Dublin’s Brown Bag Films in association with Disney Channel. The Hollywood Health & Society division of the USC Annenberg Norman Lear Center serves as health and medical consultant.

Doc McStuffins

Doc McStuffins


More in Television


Featured Trailers

Could not generate embed. Please try it again.


To Top