Connect with us

‘Scooby-Doo and Scrappy-Doo’ Season 1 Coming April 28

Home Entertainment

‘Scooby-Doo and Scrappy-Doo’ Season 1 Coming April 28

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment will release Scooby-Doo! and Scrappy-Doo!: The Complete Season 1 on DVD in stores April 28, 2015 (SRP $19.97). The disc brings together everyone’s favorite teenage sleuths, their lovable Great Dane and the spunky Scrappy-Doo for 16 episodes full of hijinks, thrills and laughter from the classic Saturday morning cartoon.

The episodes included are: “The Scarab Lives!,” “The Night Ghoul of Wonderworld,” “The Neon Phantom of the Roller Disco,” “Shiver and Shake, That Demon’s a Snake,” “The Scary Sky Skeleton,” “The Demon of the Dugout,” “The Hairy Scare of the Devil Bear,” “Twenty Thousand Screams Under the Sea,” “I Left My Neck in San Francisco,” “When You Wish Upon a Star Creature,” “The Ghoul, the Bat and the Ugly,” “Rocky Mountain Yiiiiii,” “The Sorcerer’s a Menace,” “Lock the Door, It’s a Minotaur!” and “The Ransom of Scooby Chief.”

Scooby-Doo! and Scrappy-Doo!

Scooby-Doo! and Scrappy-Doo!


More in Home Entertainment


Recent Posts

Featured Trailers

Could not generate embed. Please try it again.

To Top