Connect with us

‘Futurama’ Vol. 6 DVD Materializes on Earth

Home Entertainment

‘Futurama’ Vol. 6 DVD Materializes on Earth

Fry, Bender, Leela, Zoidberg and the rest of the Futurama clan continue their madcap adventures in the new Futurama DVD/Blu-ray release which arrives in stores and online outlets this week. Futurama Vol. 6, offers the 13 episodes from the sixth season of the series, which debuted on Comedy Central in the summer of 2011.

The episodes included on the 2-disc release are:

  • The Silence of the Clamps
  • Mobius Dick
  • Law & Oracle
  • Benderama
  • The Tip of the Zoidberg
  • Ghost in the Machines
  • Neutopia
  • Yo Leela Leela
  • Fry am the Egg Man
  • All the Presidents’ Heads
  • Cold Warriors
  • Overclockwise
  • Reincarnation

Deleted Scenes, audio commentaries, Professor Farnsworth’s “Science of a Scene”, Reincarnation Explained! With Director Peter Avanzino and Futurama F.A.Q. (Frequently Axed Questions) complete the cool package. The DVD is priced at $29.98, but can be ordered for $19.99 on amazon.

Futurama Vol. 6

Futurama Vol. 6


More in Home Entertainment


Recent Posts

Featured Trailers

Could not generate embed. Please try it again.

To Top