Connect with us

Netflix Unveils Lineup for Global Fan Event TUDUM

TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event
TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event

Festivals and Events

Worldwide

Netflix Unveils Lineup for Global Fan Event TUDUM

The official trailer and all-star lineup has been announced for the first ever TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event. On September 25, 145 of the streamer’s biggest stars and creators from around the world — representing over 70 animated and live-action series, films and specials — will join the virtual stage for a full day of exclusives, new trailers, clips and first looks.

TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event

TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event

The virtual livestream event begins at 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 4 p.m. GMT / 1 a.m. JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter, Twitch and Facebook. There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5 a.m. PST / 8 a.m. EST / 12 p.m. GMT / 9 p.m. JST and KST on specific channels.

TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event

TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event

Animation highlights of the event include Aggretsuko, A Whisker Away, Arcane, Big Mouth, Bright: Samurai Soul, Human Resources, Inside Job, Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie, Super Crooks and Ultraman. Fans of visual effects artistry will also want to keep an eye out for comic-book adaptation, sci-fi, fantasy and other genre titles in the lineup, such as Cowboy Bebop, Hellbound, The Old Guard, The Sandman, The Silent Sea, Stranger Things, The Umbrella Academy, Vikings: Valhalla, The Witcher and prequel miniseries The Witcher: Blood Origin — to name a few.

TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event

TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event

Fans are also invited to co-stream the event on Twitch — sign up as a co-streamer and catch the latest info for the event at TUDUM.com.

Comments

More in Festivals and Events

Newsletter



Recent Posts

Featured Trailers

Could not generate embed. Please try it again.

To Top