‘Steven Universe Soundtrack: Vol. 1’ Track List Revealed

Following last month’s announcement, a track list for Steven Universe Soundtrack: Volume 1 has been revealed. Among the highlights are all the tunes from the season 3 musical episode “Mr. Greg.” But with so many great show moments being recalled to mind as you listen through, truly every song is a gem.

Steven Universe Soundtrack: Volume 1 will be available to purchase on June 2 in digital music stores, and on all major streaming platforms. A full track will be revealed in the coming weeks, so keep tabs on Cartoon Network’s social feeds for updates. (Twitter @CartoonNetwork, Facebook /CartoonNetwork, Instagram @CartoonNetworkOfficial.)

Steven Universe Soundtrack: Volume 1

  1. We Are the Crystal Gems (Main Title)
  2. Let Me Drive My Van into Your Heart
  3. Cookie Cat
  4. Giant Woman
  5. Strong in the Real Way
  6. Steven and the Stevens
  7. Big Fat Zucchini
  8. Steven and the Crystal Gems
  9. Dear Old Dad
  10. Be Wherever You Are
  11. On the Run
  12. Comet
  13. Destiny
  14. Lapis Lazuli
  15. Wailing Stone
  16. Stronger Than You
  17. Full Disclosure
  18. We Are the Crystal Gems (Full Theme Song)
  19. Jam Song
  20. Do It for Her
  21. What Can I Do (For You)
  22. Tower of Mistakes
  23. Haven’t You Noticed (I’m a Star)
  24. Something Entirely New
  25. Peace and Love on the Planet Earth
  26. Don’t Cost Nothing
  27. Empire City
  28. Mr. Greg
  29. It’s Over Isn’t It
  30. Both of You
  31. Don’t Cost Nothing (Reprise)
  32. I Think I Need a Little (Change)
  33. Here Comes a Thought
  34. Still Not Giving Up
  35. I Could Never Be (Ready)
  36. What’s the Use of Feeling (Blue)?
  37. Love Like You (End Credits)
Steven Universe Soundtrack: Vol. 1
Steven Universe Soundtrack: Vol. 1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here



Most Popular





    Print or Digital - Subscribe!
Already a subscriber? Access your digital edition