The Nicktoons Film Festival Weekend of Winners

Finally! The Winners! In a classy countdown episode, The Nicktoons Film Festival will unveil not only the Pre-Selection Jury’s "Top Ten Films of the Fest," but the winner of the $10,000 Grand Prize and the Producer’s Choice Award for a copy of Bauhaus Software’s Mirage 2D Animation and Special Effects Software.

During the run of The Nicktoons Film Festival series, more than 80 films from more than a dozen countries were showcased and each selected filmmaker will receive a copy of the book "Inspired 3D Short Film Production" courtesy of Creative Technology PTR.

The Fest would like to thank Bauhaus Mirage and Creative Technology PTR for their generous donations and Grand Jurors Eric Goldberg, John Kricfalusi and Gabor Csupo for the time and energy they invested to select our Grand Prize Winner.

A co-production of Frederator Studios and Animation Magazine for Nicktoons, The Nicktoons Film Festival "Winners" episode airs on the Nicktoons cable channel this Sunday night at 10 p.m (EST) and 7 p.m. (PST), and again at 1 a.m. (EST) and 10 p.m. (PST). The "Winners" episode will repeat at the same times on Monday evening. So tune in to find out who will win, then check back here on Wednesday for an interview story with the top filmmakers.